Book Case Update

Updating Case Review write ups.
New added book onto my Case Review Schedule!!!

I am not taking any new books at the moment. I have quite a few that have rolled in over the last week. If you’re an author, or publisher, and you do not mind waiting 4-6 weeks out, please email me. Otherwise, I am not accepting new books until May 2013.


I am about 2/3 o f the way through this book.  I am enjoying it. I cannot wait to review it.

I received this book from the author, along with his “By Your Side.” I am going to be reading this one first, so the Case Review schedule is going to change. But, don’t fret, all books will be read and reviewed.

TESTING THE PRISONER  (March 2010)
A paranormal tale of child abuse and redemption.

Daniel Masenda thought he had made peace with his dark past when he left his home for a better life fourteen years ago. As the mayor of a small, tranquil town along Virginia’s Eastern Shore, Daniel has everything he ever wanted – until a series of haunting visions, coupled with the death of his estranged mother, pits him against two ghostly entities at war with one another. Each has its own agenda as they force Daniel to relive moments from his violent youth and push him to the edge of insanity. As his idyllic life begins to unravel, will he be able to decipher the message behind the hauntings before they destroy, not only him, but the soul of someone he left behind?

Leave a Reply

