Inundated & Overwhelmed.

 

Dear Authors, 

I have your books in queue. I am reading them when time arises. I started a new position where I am working 4 ten hour shifts a week. I am finding myself super tired, with no downtime to push through books at my normal rate of speed. My 18 yr old son just moved home and is looking to start college soon. I’ve been really focused on my recent move, new position, and son.

I will catch up on them, and I will let you know as soon as I publish a review. 

New Authors, Publishers, Agents: My timeline is pushed way out to the end of August. If you’re okay with this time line, I am okay with accepting new material. Please bare with me while finish the ones at the front of the line. 

Thank you for your patience. (Darn life getting in the way of fun things like reading and writing!)

– Haunted Book Case.

small copy

Leave a Reply

