Needing New Blood

Note to Authors, Publishers and Agents:

I have NINE books in queue and they’re all zombie based novels. 

I’m a bit burned out on the whole rotting flesh, run for your lives, shoot in the head storylines. My braiiiiiiiins needs new content.

I am putting the brakes on accepting anymore zombie novels. 

In desperate need of Ghosts, Hauntings, Paranormal Investigating, Demonic Spirits and Exorcisms, Serial Killers, Crime Investigators, Murder Mysteries, etc. 

Please, Please, send them my way!!!

One response to “Needing New Blood

  1. Ohhh hello again! You did a terrific job of reviewing my true story ‘Paranormal Intruder’ so I’d love to get you to review my next book. It’s a fiction novel (name and cover reveal due in a few days). I think you’d like it as it’s a supernatural crime thriller featuring DC Jennifer Knight. It’s been very well received so far, we’re just waiting on some final touches before we send it to reviewers. Can I count you in? 🙂

Leave a Reply

